9 Mandalay

(204) 697-8484 9 Mandalay Drive, Winnipeg, MB
Print This

About 9 Mandalay

  • This property features extra large one and two bedroom suites.
  • Rent includes all utilities, cable TV and one parking stall.
  • SmartCard laundry onsite.
  • On bus route and near grocery stores, Seven Oaks Hospital and Wellness Centre and restaurants.
  • Within Seven Oaks school division.
  • You can make an appointment to view a suite or obtain more information about the building or application process by calling the resident manager at the phone number above. If the manager doesn't answer right away, please leave a message and it will be returned as soon as possible. If the manager doesn't get back to you within 2 days, please contact our office at 204-339-0461.  

Suite amenities

Air conditioner
Balconies
Cable included
Carpeted floors
Fridge
Individual thermostats
Intercom
Internet ready
No Pets
Stove
Window coverings

Building amenities

Convenience store
Laundry facilities
On-site staff
Outdoor parking
Parking Included (1 stall)
Parks nearby
Public transit
Schools nearby
Shopping nearby
Storage lockers

Utilities

Heat Included
Water Included
Electricity Included

Inquire now

Inquiry Form

Suite Types

Filter 1 Bedroom 2 Bedrooms
1 Bedroom $1,061
1 Bedroom $1,107
2 Bedroom $1,135

Neighbourhood

Located in The Maples. Convenience store across the steet and Asian food store located on Jefferson Ave. Near to Maples Community Centre and a neighbourhood park. Blocks to Garden City Shopping Centre and other major store on McPhillips & Leila. On a major bus route. Schools nearby include:

Early Years

Constable Finney - http://www.7oaks.org/school/constablefinney/Pages/default.aspx

James Nisbet - http://www.7oaks.org/school/jamesnisbet/Pages/default.aspx

Middle Years

Leila North - http://www.7oaks.org/school/leilanorth/Pages/default.aspx

H C Avery - http://www.7oaks.org/school/hcavery/Pages/default.aspx

Seven Oaks Middle School - http://www.7oaks.org/school/sevenoaksmiddle/Pages/default.aspx

Senior Years

Maples Collegiate - http://www.7oaks.org/school/maples/Pages/default.aspx

Maples Met School - http://www.7oaks.org/school/maplesmet/Pages/default.aspx

Garden City Collegiate - http://www.7oaks.org/school/gardencity/Pages/default.aspx

West Kildonan Collegiate - http://www.7oaks.org/school/westkildonan/Pages/defaul

Nearby Properties