1245 Jefferson

1245 Jefferson Ave, Winnipeg, MB

Check Availability

  • This property features extra large one and two bedroom suites.
  • Rent includes all utilities, cable TV and one parking stall.
  • SmartCard laundry onsite.
  • On bus route and near grocery stores, Seven Oaks Hospital and Wellness Centre and restaurants.
  • Within Seven Oaks school division.
  • You can make an appointment to view a suite or obtain more information about the building or application process by calling the resident manager at the phone number above. If the manager doesn't answer right away, please leave a message and it will be returned as soon as possible. If the manager doesn't get back to you within 2 days, please contact our office at 204-339-0461.  

Location and Community Description

Located in The Maples. Convenience store nearby, Safeway store blocks away and Asian food store a block west. Close to Maples Community Centre and a neighbourhood park. Blocks to Garden City Shopping Centre and other major store on McPhillips & Leila. On a major bus route. Schools nearby include:

Early Years

Constable Finney - http://www.7oaks.org/school/constablefinney/Pages/default.aspx

James Nisbet - http://www.7oaks.org/school/jamesnisbet/Pages/default.aspx

Middle Years

Leila North - http://www.7oaks.org/school/leilanorth/Pages/default.aspx

H C Avery - http://www.7oaks.org/school/hcavery/Pages/default.aspx

Seven Oaks Middle School - http://www.7oaks.org/school/sevenoaksmiddle/Pages/default.aspx

Senior Years

Maples Collegiate - http://www.7oaks.org/school/maples/Pages/default.aspx

Maples Met School - http://www.7oaks.org/school/maplesmet/Pages/default.aspx

Garden City Collegiate - http://www.7oaks.org/school/gardencity/Pages/default.aspx

West Kildonan Collegiate - http://www.7oaks.org/school/westkildonan/Pages/defaul

Suite Types & Rates

1 Bedroom
$1008 - $1053 /mo
1 Bathroom
734 sq.ft
Avail. Sep 1, 2017
Inquire
2 Bedroom
$1066 - $1147 /mo
1 Bathroom
961 sq.ft
No Availability
Not Available